community calendar events manhattan

Calendar & Events



July 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Tue, Jul 3
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Wed, Jul 4
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Thu, Jul 5
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Fri, Jul 6
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Tue, Jul 10
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Wed, Jul 11
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Thu, Jul 12
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Fri, Jul 13
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Tue, Jul 17
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Wed, Jul 18
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Thu, Jul 19
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Fri, Jul 20
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Tue, Jul 24
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Wed, Jul 25
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Thu, Jul 26
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Fri, Jul 27
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
NYICFF Film Camp
-
Pine Street School
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
ClayWorld Animation Camp
Pine Street School
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Play-Well Camp
-
Pine Street School
Tue, Jul 31
ClayWorld Animation Camp
Pine Street School
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Play-Well Camp
-
Pine Street School
Wed, Aug 1
ClayWorld Animation Camp
Pine Street School
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Play-Well Camp
-
Pine Street School
Thu, Aug 2
ClayWorld Animation Camp
Pine Street School
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Play-Well Camp
-
Pine Street School
Fri, Aug 3
ClayWorld Animation Camp
Pine Street School
Physique Swimming Camp
-
Pine Street School
CinemaKidz Camp
-
Green Ivy Summer Camp
-
Battery Park Montessori
NORY: Summer Camp
-
Pine Street School
Play-Well Camp
-
Pine Street School
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pine Street School
    • School
    • Admissions
    • Community
    • Enrichment



This is a public event series featuring guest speakers who are leaders in industries that will impact our children’s future. Together, we will confront this future to better understand how to guide our children, support their learning now, their choices later, and their growth in a world of rapidly developing technologies that will reshape educational and career opportunities. We will meet experts in artificial intelligence, virtual reality, deep learning, 4D printing, drone technology, biohacking and more.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!


A groundbreaking series by Pine Street School educatos about our unique and powerful approach to learning. Topics include: Dual Language Immersion, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, English, Math, Visual & Performing Arts, and Technology

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!


A international speaker series about children, learning and parenting led by the Green Ivy Schools leadership team. Topics include: Multilingualism and Language Learning in the Classroom, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, International Education, Individualized Learning, Intrinsic Motivation, Life-Long Learning.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!