Calendar & Events

December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
K-5th Grade Tour (FULL)
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Ceramics
-
Music Together in Mandarin
-
Tue, Nov 27
Preschool Tour
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Spanish
-
Wed, Nov 28
K-5th Grade Tour (FULL)
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Canta y Baila Conmigo
-
Yoga
-
Music Together
-
Thu, Nov 29
After School Clubhouse
-
Spanish
-
Music Together in Mandarin
-
Fri, Nov 30
K-5th Grade Tour (FULL)
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Chess
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
K-5th Grade Tour (FULL)
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Ceramics
-
Tue, Dec 4
Preschool Tour
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Spanish
-
Wed, Dec 5
After School Clubhouse
-
Canta y Baila Conmigo
-
Yoga
-
Music Together
-
Thu, Dec 6
After School Clubhouse
-
Spanish
-
Music Together in Mandarin
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
The Green Ivy Vision
-
K-5th Grade Tour
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Ceramics
-
Tue, Dec 11
After School Clubhouse
-
Spanish
-
1st Grade Winter Performance
-
Wed, Dec 12
After School Clubhouse
-
Yoga
-
Thu, Dec 13
After School Clubhouse
-
Spanish
-
Green Ivy Winter Social
-
Fri, Dec 14
After School Clubhouse
-
Chess
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
K-5th Grade Tour
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Ceramics
-
Tue, Dec 18
Preschool Tour
-
After School Clubhouse
-
Spanish
-
2nd Grade Winter Performance
-
Wed, Dec 19
After School Clubhouse
-
Yoga
-
Thu, Dec 20
After School Clubhouse
-
Spanish
-
Fri, Dec 21
After School Clubhouse
-
Chess
-
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pine Street School Admissions
  • Pine Street School Classes/Camps/After School
  • Pine Street School School Calendar
    • Important School Dates
    • Admissions Events/Deadlines
    • School Closed
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences
    • Parent Event
    • Family Event


parenting for the future

This is a public event series featuring guest speakers who are leaders in industries that will impact our children’s future. Together, we will confront this future to better understand how to guide our children, support their learning now, their choices later, and their growth in a world of rapidly developing technologies that will reshape educational and career opportunities. We will meet experts in artificial intelligence, virtual reality, deep learning, 4D printing, drone technology, biohacking and more.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!

learning through inquiry educator workshop

A groundbreaking series by Pine Street School educatos about our unique and powerful approach to learning. Topics include: Dual Language Immersion, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, English, Math, Visual & Performing Arts, and Technology

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!

big picture parenting series nyc parents

A international speaker series about children, learning and parenting led by the Green Ivy Schools leadership team. Topics include: Multilingualism and Language Learning in the Classroom, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, International Education, Individualized Learning, Intrinsic Motivation, Life-Long Learning.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!