Skip To Main Content

Green Ivy Virtual Enrichment Classes & Workshops

LIVE Virtual Programming for Curious Children Everywhere

Green Ivy Schools offers a compilation of rich, engaging enrichment programs and classes for children ages 2-15. All of our enrichment programs are open to students from anywhere and happen in live, interactive environments to foster connection among groups and enriching one-on-one experiences.
We offer programming across all interests, including the arts, technology, and language.
Additional discounts available to families enrolled in a Green Ivy School - Email enrichment@greenivy.com for details.




CURRENT G.I.V.E. NETWORK PROVIDERS


ALLERGIC TO SALAD

Cooking, ages 2-adult

Schedule: Single classes; See calendar below
Website: Allergictosalad.com

GIVE DISCOUNT: 10% off Community Classes with code SALAD10 at checkout.

NORY

STEM, ages 5-9
Schedule: See calendar below
Website: NORY.co
CURRENT CLASSES ARE FREE!

CINEMAKIDZ

Film/Animation, ages 7-15
Schedule: See calendar below, more added weekly
Website: CinemaKidz.com

CHESS AT THREE

Chess, ages 3+
Register: Tu/Th 10-class session
Website: Chessat3.com

DANCE WITH JOY

Creative ballet, ages 2.5-8
Schedule: By request
Website: DancewithJoyNYC.com

GIVE DISCOUNT: 20% off when you use GREEN IVY at registration.

SPARK

Visual Arts, ages 4-8+
Schedule: Single classes, see calendar below
Website: TheSpark.NYC

GIVE DISCOUNT: 20% discount on drop-in classes when you use GREENIVY at registration.

MUSIC TOGETHER

Music in English, Spanish, Mandarin, ages 0-4
Schedule: See calendar below
Website: MusicTogetherNYC.com

MY BABY FINGERS

Sign Language
Schedule: See calendar below or website
Website: MyBabyFingers.com

CREATED BY KIDS

Visual Arts, ages 4-12
Schedule: By request
Website: www.CreatedbyKidsNYC.com

SOCCER SHOTS

Soccer, ages 2-8
Schedule: 8-week sessions, see calendar below
Website: nyccentral.soccershots.com

PIXEL ACADEMY

STEM, ages 5-15
Schedule: By appointment
Website for booking: PixelAcademy.org

New Classes Being Added Regularly!

Follow us on social media for instant updates: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter





G.I.V.E. NETWORK CLASS CALENDAR

Note: Many programs are offering "concierge" classes by request. See the details above if you don't find the class you're looking for on the Calendar!
June 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 1
CinemaKidz: Various Classes
-
Music Together (0-5y)
-
Music Together (0-5y)
-
Soccer Shots (2-3y)
-
Soccer Shots (4-5y)
-
Soccer Shots (6-8y)
-
Fri, Jun 5
CinemaKidz: Various Classes
-
Music Together (0-5y)
-
Sat, Jun 6
Music Together (0-5y)
-
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
CinemaKidz: Various Classes
-
Music Together (0-5y)
-
Music Together (0-5y)
-
Soccer Shots (2-3y)
-
Soccer Shots (4-5y)
-
Soccer Shots (6-8y)
-
Thu, Jun 11
CinemaKidz: Various Classes
-
Fri, Jun 12
CinemaKidz: Various Classes
-
Sat, Jun 13
Music Together (0-5y)
-
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Soccer Shots (2-3y)
-
Soccer Shots (4-5y)
-
Soccer Shots (6-8y)
-
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5



Our Enrichment Partners

Pine Street School is proud to have worked with these amazing providers of children's programming in NYC.

Allergic to SaladArt Farm in the CityBig Apple TaekwondoChess At ThreeCinemaKidzCreated by KidsCurious JaneKarma Kids YogaMusic TogetherNORYPlay-Well Physique Swimming RobofunSoccer ShotsSuper Duper TennisSuper Soccer Stars